Today's winter temperatures are very low

in Model-Agency2 years ago

picsart_22_01_03_18_57_27_209.jpg

The winter temperature was very high for a few days. But if today's winter is a little less winter then more human beings have to face many problems in human life journey. If the winter temperature is not high then people do not have to face any problem in their working life.

picsart_22_01_03_18_59_15_387.jpg

Today's pictures are shared with you. The mistake must be forgiven. I will try again and share new pictures with you. Thank you friends.

picsart_22_01_03_18_58_22_078.jpg

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

The truth is I prefer winter to summer lol.
I am not a fan of hot weather or too much heat. I prefer cold to anything that makes me uncomfortable.
These are nice captures by the way.

Thank you.