Then the feeling of wandering comes to my mind

in Model-Agency β€’ 3 years ago


Model Photography



πŸ…œπŸ…¨ πŸ…˜πŸ…πŸ…£πŸ…‘πŸ…ž

β„³π“Ž 𝓃𝒢𝓂ℯ π’Ύπ“ˆ ℛ𝒢𝒷𝒷𝒾 ℐ 𝒽𝒢𝓋ℯ 𝒸ℴ𝓂ℯ 𝓉ℴ π“Žβ„΄π“Š π“‰β„΄π’Ήπ’Άπ“Ž π“Œπ’Ύπ“‰π’½ 𝒢 π“ƒβ„―π“Œ π’·π“β„΄β„Š.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I came to the Model-Agency community today with my first modeling picture.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort: Β 

Congratulations @rabibul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!