Nude in the light #3

in Model-Agencylast year

Every photoshoot is a kind of test for me. On the one hand, I think about how I will shoot, choose the location and clothes (if needed), and so on. But at the same time I leave myself a significant amount of uncertainty in order to be able to respond to the model, changing conditions.
I want to surprise myself. And I have to prepare myself the conditions for this

Каждый фотосет для меня своего рода испытание. С одной стороны, я продумываю то, как буду снимать, подбираю локацию и одежду (если она нужна) и прочее. Но при этом оставляю себе значительную долю неопределенности для того, чтобы суметь отреагировать на модель, изменяющиеся условия.
Я хочу удивить сам себя. И мне приходится подготавливать себе условия для этого

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

As I suspected – someone has been adding soil to my garden.
The plot thickens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@reiders, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hivephoto

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/10)