FungiFriday: Bulbous Bonnet and Pholiota mutabilis

in FungiFriday2 years ago

Happy FungiFriday everyone!

So, another afternoon I headed to the farming area where I would probably find some good stuff to be shot I was thrilled to see some little mushrooms growing near the farming street and I decided to spend little time with them. Besides no one cares about them, except me who eagerly needs their pictures, and from them, I can know the beauty of nature is limitless and nature just revealed its beauty to me thru these mushrooms. Anyway, I was not there to bring them home, I just wanted to shoot and made them visible thru the lens. These two types of mushrooms have different names, the first one is Bulbous Bonnet, and the second one is Pholiota mutabilis (CMIIW). These little beautiful mushrooms are my next entry for the weekly #FungiFriday challenge, hosted by @ewkaw


_AHW0792.jpg

_AHW0794.jpg

_AHW0798.jpg

_AHW0807.jpg

_AHW0803.jpg

_AHW0731.jpg

_AHW0722.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

hello dear friend @abduhawab good afternoon
What small and beautiful mushrooms, they both are, I appreciate you sharing their scientific names. beautiful shots congratulations
have a beautiful afternoon

Thank you very much @jlufer for appreciating my work.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more