FungiFriday | Please Don't Hide, Little Beauties!

in FungiFriday2 years ago

It's been two Fridays, I did not come up with mushrooms since there was no rain for almost two weeks here, and finally, we got some rain and it's time to have fun with the mushroom hunt that was about to come. I wish I could present you some fungi arts as this week's theme suggests, but I am not really good at it and I never got a good score, when dealing with painting, sketching or whatever you name it, since primary school but I am a huge fan of arts for sure.

So, today, right before evening, I set a plan with some friends to go to the places where I would probably find some interesting mushrooms there. We insisted to head to the village that is surrounded by the lawn and before I really reached the spot, I noticed these mushrooms grew on the rotten trunk by the roadside. They likely wanted to stay hidden but not now because I need them, "I really do, little beauties!". Yeah! the more you hide, the more I want to have you in my lens. These mushrooms are my next #FungiFriday challenge, initiated by @ewkaw


_AHW9275.jpg

_AHW9284.jpg

_AHW9251.jpg

_AHW9236.jpg

_AHW9238.jpg

_AHW9299.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

Nothing can hide from a motivated mushrooms hunter! :D

Happy #Fungifriday!