FungiFriday - Hygrocybe punicea

in FungiFriday2 years ago

Hello Everyone..

This is my contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

Friday has arrived, a day full of joy for hunters and mushroom lovers. And hopefully we are all in good health and smooth all our work affairs. By the way, how was the discovery of mushrooms this Friday? Of course it will be interesting to see mushroom posts from other friends.

I myself in today's issue of #FungiFriday share some photos of Hygrocybe punicea mushrooms. This mushroom is the last collection in my smartphone gallery, because a few days ago I was hunting for macro photos in the forest but found no mushrooms at all, but only a few species of insects.

Even if there are seen several types of mushrooms and even then the mushrooms that I have shared here in the end I don't want to take pictures of them anymore. Yeah, that's where it becomes a challenge for us hunters and mushroom lovers, sometimes when we look for him he is not there. Not to mention the dependence on rainfall.

And when it's not the rainy season we really can't be sure to get mushrooms. I'm not talking about cultivated mushrooms but mushrooms that grow naturally either on plant stems, straw or other rotten places. But I believe if we have the will there will be a happy way out. I believe there will be no end to mushrooms if we are willing to keep searching in various corners of the world. :)

And below I have uploaded some photos of my mushroom photo collection. Here are some photos and see you on the next #FungiFriday. Regards.. :)

IMG_20220228_101715-02.jpeg

IMG_20220228_101724-01.jpeg

IMG_20220228_101809-02.jpeg

IMG_20220228_101656-01-01.jpeg

IMG_20220228_102017-01.jpeg

IMG_20220228_102047.jpg

IMG_20220228_101945.jpg

IMG_20220228_102138.jpg

IMG_20220228_101918.jpg

CameraVivo V20 + Macro Lens
CategoryFungi Photography
ProcessedSnapseed & Lightroom
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

This is such a beautiful colour of this mushroom. Great photographs!

I was so amazed to see the orange red mushrooms

The orange color is tempting :)
Thank you @naisfreedom

The color of this mushroom shines like a light, so cool

These really catch the light nicely, almost alien on an initial viewing

Thank you @buffalobison

You're welcome. Great job on your post today.

That black background is cool, although I like the green background too :)

And I uploaded both :)
Thank you @mipiano

Yes, that is perfect you did both versions :)