Fungi Friday macrophotography of mushrooms in the water..

in FungiFriday2 years ago

img_20220520_203005.jpg

hello everyone how are you, see you again on this most special Friday. The day we've been waiting for has arrived again, mushroom lovers are sure to gather here in the #fungfriday community. I also don't want to miss out on showing what I've found about the types that thrive in the rainy season.

this is my contribution to #fungfriday organized by our moderator @ewkaw..

img_20220520_203043.jpg

In the last few days where it rains a lot, it is certain for mushroom hunters including myself that this is a great opportunity or a golden opportunity to hunt for types of mushrooms, because when it starts to rain mushrooms will grow everywhere.

Likewise, I can look for mushrooms or hunt, no need to go far to look for them, just around the house we can find mushrooms.

as well as the types of mushrooms that I share this time, I found it not far from my home page,

img_20220520_203249.jpg

that day it was raining on our place, so I couldn't go anywhere or go hunting for mushrooms, I was just waiting for the rain to stop before I started wandering around looking for other types of mushrooms.

The long wait that day happened, because the rain did not stop, at that time I could only wait and wait.

img_20220520_203222.jpg

long story short, after the change of display waiting for the rain to stop, the rain finally stopped, the Friday I had been waiting for had arrived, I immediately rushed out to look for types of mushrooms that look unique or interesting, I will capture them for you to show them to you.

as soon as the rain really stopped I immediately rushed out, not far from the yard I immediately found this type of mushroom, the first time I saw it I was immediately interested,

I didn't waste time I immediately started taking pictures because the rain had started to drizzle again, because it was still cloudy in the sky..

img_20220520_203143.jpg

img_20220520_203117.jpg

between the raindrops that fell I took a picture of the mushroom, friends, you can see in the picture I shared that the water had flooded the mushroom,

because it was starting to rain again I had to quickly take a picture of the mushroom and leave immediately, so that I wouldn't get wet or rained on,

img_20220520_203430.jpg

img_20220520_203404.jpg

img_20220520_203339.jpg

in this last picture you can see that the mushroom has been submerged in the water, because the rain was so heavy that this mushroom was inundated by the water around it...

That's all I can describe in this episode. in the next episode or next Friday we will meet again, thank you so much..

img_20220520_203315.jpg

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @alvonsohiver.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @alvonsohiver! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Amazing mushroom, like Rose @alvonsohiver

thank you very much friend for the comments ... hopefully healthy always ...