Fungifriday three types of mushrooms from the hunt this time.

hello all friends, meet again with me @alvonsohiver of course to share about several types of mushrooms, which I have prepared , the first type of mushroom is the bride's hood mushroom which is orange, the bride's hood mushroom grows above the oil palm tree, coincides between the fronds that have been cut,lucky me at that time because the palm tree is not too tall,I can still reach because the height is only two meters,

it is very easy for us to recognize this bridal cap mushroom, but this mushroom has an unpleasant odor, this bridal cap mushroom can grow in two places, why do I explain so...?

because I've found this bridal veil mushroom growing in two places , which is often found growing on rotting wood, but at the same time I also found this fungus growing on the ground.

this is my contribution to the #fungifriday community hosted by @ewkaw

The second one is also familiar among us mushroom hunters, the basic color of this mushroom is white.The original name of this mushroom is oyster mushroom.We all already know that we can consume oyster mushrooms, when it comes to taste, there is no doubt that it depends on the spices we mix.

And this third or last mushroom that I showed you, it's two colors, and it's a little bit poppy.This mushroom is one of the mushrooms that survives the dry season.The leaves are wide, the stems are long but very sturdy. Regarding the original name, I don't know exactly because I just found it.

Those are the three types of mushrooms that I hunted this time, what I found is what I'm showing you all, I hope you are always healthy next Friday if you have a long life We will meet again...

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png