"Fungi Friday Challenge" Color Orange

in FungiFriday2 years ago

"My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw"


Hi all, see me again on Friday in our beloved Fungi Friday community. I never get tired of sharing with all of you in this beloved community, in various regions there must be different types of mushrooms which certainly have different uniqueness and surely each of its characteristics is amazing. I really like your every content about mushrooms, they all look amazing and amazing. Thank you Fungi Friday for providing motivation and an opportunity for us to share information about mushrooms in our area.

Fungi.jpg

Fungi

jamur edit.png

Fungi are unique, tiny plants that grow on rotting and damp plants. This plant has its own uniqueness in addition to its beautiful color, its shape is also very diverse, even until the age of mushroom survival is very diverse.

Today I found another mushroom that thrives on a coconut tree trunk that is starting to rot. This mushroom has a unique body shape, and the appeal of this wild mushroom is so striking that it invites me to capture some documentation and discuss this mushroom with all of my friends. I found the mushroom right behind my cousin's yard, at first I was just casually walking in the backyard, but who would have thought I found this unique mushroom.

This mushroom has a body size of 2-8 cm with a hard body texture like rubber. Deep orange in color and has a smooth surface and a rough and jagged underside. This fungus is a fungus that has a long life cycle compared to other mushrooms. long life for months as long as the place or plant it occupies is not damaged or very rotten. Now, what I know is that this fungus generally grows on hardwood plants or trunks such as coconut trees or other perennials.

jamur edit.png
Fungi.jpg

Fungi


Fungi.jpg

Fungi

jamur edit.png

I don't know for sure what the name of this mushroom is in my area, because to my knowledge, this type of mushroom is a type of wild mushroom that is not for consumption. I really like the color of the beauty of this mushroom, elegant and attractive to look at. Maybe because of the striking color and simple shape, but it is very unique because it has a hard and smooth texture.

jamur edit.png
Fungi.jpg

Fungi


Fungi.jpg

Fungi


Fungi.jpg

Fungi


Fungi.jpg

Fungi


Fungi.jpg

Fungi


Fungi.jpg

Fungi


Fungi.jpg

Fungi


Fungi.jpg

Fungi


Fungi.jpg

Fungi


Fungi.jpg

Fungi


Fungi.jpg

Fungi


Fungi.jpg

Fungi

jamur edit.png

So much information about mushrooms that I found today, may be useful for all of you. Thank you for visiting and supporting me. Warm greetings from me @arasiko.

jamur edit.png

Happy Friday


jamur edit.png

Who Am I?

The words Who am I take from one of the famous films starring a top artist named Jackie Chan, this film is called Who Am I ?

I am is a man named Aramiko born in 1993 from Indonesian Country. I really like new things, because it can make me better, add experience, and add insight. One of the new things is knowing, learning and joining this hive.blog. I am very happy to join this hive.blog because I get new things that I did not know before. The posts that I share here are about natural scenery, food, macrophotography, flowers, art, traveling, these are all according to my hobbies and I really like and enjoy them. I also like things about Fisheries, Agriculture and Livestock.

jamur edit.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png