here are some types of mushrooms that I found on the sidelines of my activities as a farmer.


This is my contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkay

hello good afternoon friends, how are you today, hope you are all well, see you again in this community we love,
on this occasion I will share several types of mushrooms that I found on the sidelines of my activities as a farmer, and lately mushrooms are very easy for me to find, because lately in my area it rains almost every day it is very good for growth of various types of fungi.

One of the types of mushrooms that I will share with friends is Microporus, this fungus is very easy to find on dead trees that are weathered and slightly damp.

Agaricus this fungus can grow directly on the surface of the soil, the uniqueness of this fungus, the brown color is more dominant on the surface.

Pezizaceae this fungus has a unique appearance such as a cup and a dominant red color, this fungus can thrive in tropical climates.


thank you so much and see you next time and bye opportunity

Sort:  

Pezizaceae definitely won this set. That's just fascinating! What a cool find :)

Thank you for visiting.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

You showed me a cool mushroom, my friend, I love to see it.

He he he, thank you and you are also very amazing.

Hahaahaha,you're welcome.