FungiFriday | the beautiful dead wood destroyer

in FungiFriday11 months ago

This is my contribution to #fungfriday by @ewkaw

hello everyone! Meet again with me on the day we have been waiting for, this time I will share some pictures of the mushrooms I hunted during the rainy season

I am grateful that where I live is entering the rainy season again, the coming of the rainy season is one of the good news for me, when it starts to enter the rainy season, what I will do when it is abject subsides is hunting for mushrooms around the house and some empty gardens near the house I. I don't know what type of mushroom this is because the shape of this mushroom is very difficult to detect by a google search. Just like the nature of mushrooms in general where they will grow on dead logs and will weather the logs until they decompose by the ground, that's why mushrooms are often called the beauty of destruction.

🍄🍄🍄

CameraSmartphone POCO X3 Pro
editing photoMobile Lightroom
Categorymushrooms
Photographer@biancamaura
Locationindonesia

thank you for friends who have given me support and a place to share

Sort:  

display pictures of mushrooms that are quite interesting that this best friend gives.

I took this picture from two different places

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Truly, mushrooms also considered as a new hope after the fall, as we can see dead trees gain new life if there's mushrooms blooming around it, though mushrooms are considered as fungus still they help to balance the ecosystem and also adds beauty to nature.

Amazing shot on the mushroom