#fungifriday 16/02/2024 - Found two really cool types of mushrooms and I really enjoyed the hunt.

in FungiFriday3 months ago

This is my contribution to the #FungiFriday challenge by @ewkaw and is a mushroom post every Friday.

Hi Hello everyone, mushroom friends and also everyone involved in this #fungifriday community good afternoon before evening everyone, allow me to greet you all and I hope we are all always in good condition and remain enthusiastic about our activities.

Well, OK, friends, I'm not bored enough to participate as usual this Friday by bringing or sharing content about mushroom plants, be it pictures, the process of getting them or even mushroom food, I really want to taste the dishes from mushroom plants that I found myself in nature when I was trying to hunt for mushrooms, but until now I haven't found them, and hopefully in the future there will be content like that, of course it's very fun.
This time I am back to participate again in sharing posts about mushrooms in the #fungifriday challenge.

So, below, I will first show pictures of the mushrooms that I have hunted and prepared for today. Here he is :

  1. Trametes versicolor mushroom

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Your photographs are really beautiful dear friend @big.whale
You have found two very different varieties but each of them has its own appeal. Of the ¨Trametes versicolor¨ I like its shape, and the combination of colors, and of the ¨Lepiota Cristata¨ I really like the shape of the cap and the presence of a ring on the stem
Beautiful shots, thank you very much for showing us the varieties of mushrooms you have found
Have a great day

Yes, I like everything about mushrooms, that's why I pay attention to the details, it's the best way to learn about them
beautiful mushrooms you found