You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time-Lapse Video: Mushroom Pencil Drawing

in FungiFriday2 years ago

Pfffffffffffffffffffft can't draw you say? I beg to differ. I love it.

I deem this pretty lady, Marla the Mushroom.

I find these time-lapse drawings fascinating. I appreciate you telling us how long it actually took, this isn't a quick endeavor even though it may appear so. Almost like a magic trick, great job!

Sort:  

Yes, I still say I can not draw (well) but you know, that small image that came from you the day before Fungi Friday helped :)

Marla the Mushroom 😎 Accepted! Thank you! So, Marla was born yesterday morning, and now she will celebrate almost one day of living :) 🎇

I like time-lapse too. The only thing is when I decide to record something in nature in that option, it takes a lot of time... if I set that it goes even faster. Like for the clouds, it is better to set to record for one hour or more, and you get 30 seconds of footage. But that is cool. Should encourage me to do one soon, like boats in the bay or clouds indeed. Imagine, to record how a mushroom grows... or a flower blooms :))

I've never tried before, I'll need to look into how all this time-lapse is done.

I think I'll be writing about Francine the fungi next week. She's getting out on good behavior and I feel like switching it up a little bit 😀

Ow, ow, Francine!!! It would be time to have some update on the situation, so yes, looking forward to reading the next episode of the #FreeFrancine project story :)))