Fungi Friday - A big mushroom growing on an old tree

in FungiFriday2 years ago

A Big Mushroom


1646968265453.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you all good news....

On this Friday I captured a large mushroom growing on an old, dead mango tree around my house, I was very interested in seeing this mushroom, because this mushroom has a unique shape. then I took a photo of the mushroom using my cell phone

My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw


1646968321810.jpg

The unique shape of this mushroom is very attractive, this herb is in the form of a second level, with a fairly large size, as big as the palm of an adult's hand, this mushroom is reddish brown in color, it hides behind the leaves of my garden.

1646968265426.jpg

1646968299803.jpg

adas.jpg

1646968302959.jpg

1646968306518.jpg

1646968313533.jpg

zdgxfgvhjk.jpg

This mushroom really amazed me, because of its unique shape and size, I decided to take a photo of this mushroom.


signature.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dailyphotos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you, I am very happy with this achievement

You are welcome @dailyphotos! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

You managed to catch the drops (guttation). Very cool!

Welcome to Hive and the community :)

@tipu curate

Thank you for visiting my post, and thank you for liking my post

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for visiting my post, thank you also for voting for my post, I will continue to provide the best posts

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for visiting my post, in the future I will work even better to produce the best posts