Do Your Best for Fungi Friday

in FungiFriday10 months ago

Hi Mushroom Hunter Friends who are members of the Fungi Friday Community wherever you are, how are you today? Hopefully hunter friends are fine and can do their usual activities.

I am happy to be here again among my friends to share with each other, of course I am also happy because I have got some pictures of mushrooms for me to share here. The mushroom pictures that I share here are "My Contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw".

This was the result of this week's scavenger hunt, two kinds of attractive and beautiful mushrooms that looked fresh and at the peak of growth.

The first mushroom is the Mushrooms with perfectly round hood circles, when I try to search on search engines I see several types that are almost the same as the type that I found. with a slightly brownish color, this mushroom also has its own beauty, relatively small size, but the entire hood is covered with fine hairs which makes this mushroom even more charming.

This mushroom also grows on dead and decaying parts of trees, but because of its small size, we have to be careful in looking for mushrooms so that beautiful mushrooms like this one are not missed.

The second is Mushroom The second is the Oyster Mushroom which grows on the logs that are used as pillars to tie the fence. Beautiful mushroom with a bright white color, this mushroom is very easy to break even to pick it must be careful so that the parts of this mushroom are not broken or broken.

All my friends, those are the two types of mushrooms that I can share this time, I thank you for coming and seeing my post this time. See you again.

Photographer@dzaky12
ImageMushrooms
CameraSmartphone
LocationAceh

By @dzaky12

Sort:  

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much for your support @qurator