Fungi That Have Disaster - Fungi Friday

in FungiFriday24 days ago

How are you all friends, today we meet again in the #FungiFriday Community. There is something interesting that I want to tell you here, at least about how I found mushrooms to take part in the #FungiFriday Challenge this time.

As usual the pictures I share here are
"My Contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw"

It started last night at around (23.00 AM) at night when the wind was blowing hard, there was a little roar outside the house but because the wind was so loud I chose to stay inside the house until the wind died down.

About 2 hours later things returned to normal and I went out to see the condition outside the house, sure enough there was a bit of chaos where a jackfruit tree had fallen and hit my house. Of course there wasn't much I could do plus at that time the electricity went out and it was also raining.


This is what happened that night.

Then I took the initiative to go back into the house to rest while waiting for the morning. Early in the morning I went out and started cleaning the jackfruit tree trunk.

It turned out that this jackfruit tree had started to rot at the bottom, close to the roots, and that's where I found orange mushrooms that were growing abundantly and beautifully. Even though there was a disaster, I couldn't ignore the beauty of the mushrooms, with my Android camera I took several photos of them, beautiful mushrooms with a very bright orange color.

Nearby I also found another type of fungus, but it was growing on a rotting coconut trunk. Because the stem of the mushroom was so short I could only photograph it from above. A white mushroom with a perfectly round cap like an umbrella.

OK friends, thank you for being here and sorry if I told the story poorly. I hope all friends like my post this time.

Photographer@dzaky12
ImageMushrooms
CameraSmartphone
LocationAceh

By @dzaky12

Sort:  

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @qurator team and ewkaw

Hello dear friend @dzaky12
I am very sorry for the situation you had to go through, I hope the fall of the tree did not do much damage to your property.

I must say that both mushrooms you have found are beautiful, and each of them has its special attraction.

Beautiful photographs

It's okay my friend @jlufer... Just a little damage that doesn't matter. Thank you very much for being here, friend.

Congratulations @dzaky12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.
You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP