You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neither one nor three, two varieties in the search for ¨FungiFriday¨ (Es-Eng)

in FungiFridaylast year (edited)

I love mushrooms in food, too bad that in the town where I live there are very few mushrooms that grow wild and most of them are not edible, but there are mushroom farms nearby, so it is easy to find them in the grocery stores of my town, every time I can, I buy them and my wife prepares delicious meals.
Thanks for your post.

!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

This post was selected by me as part of We Are Alive Chat Curated Collections, thank you for being part of the
We Are Alive Tribe community.

ALIVE
Live.png
Alive Tribe.png

Sort:  

@jlufer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@jlufer! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (7/20)

Hello dear friend @edgerik good day
It's good that your wife prepares delicious meals with mushrooms. We also eat store-bought mushrooms.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit
enjoy the weekend


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @edgerik for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.