I still have some dew

in FungiFriday13 days ago

This is my entry for #FungiFriday initiated by @ewkaw




I don't think I was out for some photo hunt quite early in the morning that day, and as far as I remember, I think it was already noon when I had some time on my hands, and then I decided to go out and do some photo hunt.

I was still searching for some mushrooms at home, and then again the stack of decomposing firewood that my parent's store gave me some surprise with my mushroom finding. it seems to be a perfect place for the mushroom to grow, and I am very happy with that since I have a place to visit when I am home, and try to photograph some mushrooms.

There is a big chance that this cute lonely mushroom that I found is the Mycena adscendens, commonly known as the frosty bonnet, is a species of fungus in the family Mycenaceae.. Or if it is not from that species, I guess it is from the same genus or family.

separator2.png

You can see here, there are some morning dew, or maybe water droplets, in the base of the stem of this mushroom. which makes the mushroom even more beautiful. Maybe it is because of the tiny hairs that you can see growing on the stem or on the caps of this mushroom that holds the water droplets from falling into the ground, and stay on the stem of this mushroom.

separator2.png

separator2.png

Too bad it is very small, and I think most them are inedible, otherwise it will be a nice mushroom to forage, because of its beautiful appearance.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesory50 mm Canon lens + Adapter + extension Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal flash
GearOlympus OMD Em5 Mark iiDiffuserCekrek Diffuser


I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much


Sort:  

Very pretty little white umbrella my brother, very nice collection.

Thank you very much my friend for your compliment. I appreciate it.
!VSC

@ekavieka has sent VSC to @furkanmamplam

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@ekavieka ha enviado VSC a @furkanmamplam

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 1/5

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you very much qurator and ewkaw for the support and the curation. I appreciate it.

Very" beautiful 🥰

thank you !LUV

deadofwrite, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Photographing very beautiful mushrooms

thank you very much my friend. I am so happy that you like it.
!PIZZA

Hello dear friend @ekavieka how are you?
The back of your Father's house is wonderful, you always find precious mushrooms in the woodpile
beautiful photos, I appreciate you sharing with us
enjoy the weekend

haha, yes I htink I should be very grateful for them for having the woodpile so that I could get some photos of the mushroom. : )
!VSC !LUV
I hope you are having a great day ahead my friend

@ekavieka has sent VSC to @jlufer

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@ekavieka ha enviado VSC a @jlufer

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 2/5

jlufer, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

That's a nice picture, great find of a perfect looking specimen. Very cool!
!PIZZA
!LOL

What's a three-season bed?
One without a spring.

Credit: reddit
@ekavieka, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Thank you very much my friend. it is really a nice species.
!PIMP !LOLZ


You must be killin' it out here!
@ekavieka just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

Credit: reddit
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(2/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(3/5) tipped @bananaklatbarat
thebighigg tipped ekavieka