They ate my food!

in FungiFriday22 days ago

This is my entry for #FungiFriday initiated by @ewkaw




One of the things that my wife does that annoys me is that she tends to forget the groceries of the food ingredient that she bought but forgot to cook until it is too late. I don't fully blame her, maybe when she bought it she knew what to do with it, but then because of my son and also work, she might forget it. But still I have to always remind her about it. It is sad to see the food got wasted since it was all the money from our work. 😢😢😢

even with this one, this beautiful mold has eaten the food ingredient before she has time to cook it, lucky that the mold is very cute, beautiful, and colorful so I have something to photograph and could be an entry for the Fungi Friday post. ( I was planning to skip the post today because I don't have any mushroom photos left) hahah

separator2.png

separator2.png

It was actually a half piece of coconut that my wife bought some time ago, and I am not sure how this mold could grow that quickly and already cover the entire coconut. Because I know that my mother used to put the opened coconut in the kitchen, and it was still good after a few days.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Look at how it already turn the coconut black, almost all the way to its thickness.

separator2.png

This one even makes it look like a small colorful bush on the cliff. : )

separator2.png

Another one.

separator2.png

Yeah, they ate my food, but thanks to them I have photos to share with you all on this Fungi Friday. : ) 🍄🍄

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesory50 mm Canon lens + Adapter + extension Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal flash
GearOlympus OMD Em5 Mark iiDiffuserCekrek Diffuser


I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much


Sort:  

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much Qurator and Ewkaw
I appreciate it very much


Hey @ekavieka, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

🤩 !PGM

Thank you very much
!VSC

Thank you for showing us through your photography the world whose beauty we can never see with our eyes. : )
Sending love and Ecency Vote!

Thank you very much my friend, your curation is much appreciated.
!PIZZA !VSC

the mushrooms grow very small I really like them

Thank you very much my friend, I am so happy that you like my work.
!LUV

Hello dear friend @ekavieka how are you?
I think your wife was thinking that you didn't have photographs of mushrooms to publish, at least all was not lost, it helped that the mushrooms grew. This is great
Have a great day

yes, I think that is the most important I can make use of the mold for the entry.
!LOLZ
Anyway, I am doing great my friend, I hope you are also doing great on your side of the world, and have a great day ahead my friend.
!LUV

jlufer, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
ekavieka tipped untilwelearn
@jlinaresp(7/10) tipped @ekavieka

!discovery shots
!VSC
!PIZZA



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program