FungiFriday Summary #10 - Back in the 30's

in FungiFriday2 years ago (edited)

FF10.jpg

For the past two weeks we had less than 30 correct entries. Well well.. today we are back to the 30's league. Not that there is any minimum or maximum number. It is just cool to see and the number is pretty impressive me thinks :)
I counted 35 correct posts. Some of you still forget to include the challenge mention ;). I must play fair though and exclude those from the final count. I do read them all though.

The variety, colours and shapes of the little friends you all posts did not disappoint. You do manage to find some amazing mushrooms out there.
Thank you all for participating! Cookies for everyone 🍪

Now check out those aliens!
Especially the furry ones :)
(in no particular order)

How to join #FungiFriday:

  • when Friday comes (UTC time) post your own, original photo/drawing/art/food/anything-at-all of any type of fungi (yes, I will check and report stolen images or text!)
  • add #FungiFriday tag (it doesn't have to be your first tag)
  • Include "My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw" anywhere in your post.

Bonus:
Among all the correct entries I will pick the best, most interesting, most creative posts. Those will be included in the challenge Summary Post published during the weekend.
100% of the Summary Post payout will be split between the featured users.
To participate in this part, the post has to be published from the FungiFriday Community.

»«
That's all for today.
See you all next Friday!



mushrooms footer.jpg

Sort:  

Unusual beauty!

I agree :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 93 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

Thank you very much for the appreciation sir, this is a warm welcome :)

Thanks for participating :)

I counted 35 correct posts.

let's double it... or? :D

So cool the hairy ones!! Congratulations to everyone!! 😀

Yea... those hairy are super cool! :D

let's double it

Whaaaa?
untitled.gif

...we like maths :) so multiplying (ow, divining could come in handy too 😅 )

It's true not expecting to be selected in a row of selected mushrooms this week. Thank you #fungifriday, makasih@ewkaw

You're very welcome :)

Beautiful fungi! I wish I could grow these in my garden!

Maybe you do.. they are just hiding :p

The hairy ones are indeed the best, congratulations to those of you who found the hairy mushroom type, those who haven't been selected, keep on excelling, never give up.

That's the spirit!
I wish I could fit more into the post, but 8 is the limit.

some of the types of mushrooms that friends have shared look very beautiful and can entertain me and my friends

I am glad you enjoyed them :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @ewkaw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 30000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 31000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17

Spammy me :P

Thanks Hivebuzz :))

Ho don't stop being spammy then @ewkaw 😄😊 ah ah that's with pleasure!
Thanks for all that you're doing here.

Have a nice day 😊👍

I am not planning to :))

Thank you and have a great day as well!

What a beautiful initiative! I would like to join later with some illustration, I will make time for it! 💙

Oh that would be awesome :D Looking forward to it!
And Friday is getting close ;)

Gosh, can I just say: I adore the banner across the bottom of your post. It is my favourite banner I have seen on Hive to date 😊😀😄

Wow thanks!
I drew them so long ago and I didn't know how to use them... they ended up in a banner. :D

It winter... they must be protected from the cold :D

This time I'm not late, I arrived early

Yea you did :))