FungiFriday Summary #40

in FungiFriday2 years ago

BeFunky-collage (22).jpg


And so week 40 is behind us. I didn't count all the entries but I had feeling there was more posts than usually. Is it because some parts of the world are getting nice autumn temperatures? I sure hope so :)
Time to stack up!

And now, without further ado time for my fav 8 from this edition, in no particular order.
All the users featured below will get even share of this post payout via beneficiaries sent out directly to their Hive Power 💪



How to join #FungiFriday:

  • when Friday comes (UTC time) post your own, original photo/drawing/art/food/anything-at-all of any type of fungi (yes, I will check and report stolen images or text!)
  • add #FungiFriday tag (it doesn't have to be your first tag)
  • Include "My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw" anywhere in your post.

Bonus:
Among all the correct entries I will pick the best, most interesting, most creative posts. Those will be included in the challenge Summary Post published during the weekend.
100% of the Summary Post payout will be split between the featured users.
To participate in this part, the post has to be published from the FungiFriday Community.

Happy FungiFriday!

»«
That's all for today.
See you all next Friday!



mushrooms footer.jpg

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos!

A very nice roundup!

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you very much @ewkaw

Thank you very much @ewkaw

I am very grateful to @ewkaw, my post has been selected,

They are great people in publishing photography work from #FungiFriday, the various shapes and colors of that beauty, so perfect.

Yes autumn is raising its head and the fungi too. I am looking forward to making lots of photos.

How are you dear friend @ewkaw good day
I share your expression, I also have the feeling that there were more posts than the previous week, and as you say, many have mentioned in their posts that they were favored by the rainy season
Beautiful selection, my congratulations to all the featured authors

I sincerely thank @ewkaw for featuring one of my pieces in the 40th #FungiFriday summary. 😀

good selections @ewkaw. Nice pick-up. greetings