FungiFriday Summary #41

in FungiFriday2 years ago

BeFunky-collage (23).jpg


I am quite existed to say that I have found a mushroom that I have never found before. I did see it on photos published for #Fungifriday, but didn't think I will be able to catch it in the woods near me. Nop... not gonna say what it is. It will be published.
Soon I hope :p

And now time for my fav 8 from this edition, in no particular order.
All the users featured below will get even share of this post payout via beneficiaries sent out directly to their Hive Power 💪


How to join #FungiFriday:

  • when Friday comes (UTC time) post your own, original photo/drawing/art/food/anything-at-all of any type of fungi (yes, I will check and report stolen images or text!)
  • add #FungiFriday tag (it doesn't have to be your first tag)
  • Include "My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw" anywhere in your post.

Bonus:
Among all the correct entries I will pick the best, most interesting, most creative posts. Those will be included in the challenge Summary Post published during the weekend.
100% of the Summary Post payout will be split between the featured users.
To participate in this part, the post has to be published from the FungiFriday Community.

Happy FungiFriday!

»«
That's all for today.
See you all next Friday!



mushrooms footer.jpg

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1574432197653692416 twitter metadata:QWRyaWFuUGFwYXZhfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0FkcmlhblBhcGF2YS9zdGF0dXMvMTU3NDQzMjE5NzY1MzY5MjQxNnw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlinaresp, @acesontop ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🍄 👍

Thank you @ewkaw I'm very happy today, have a nice day too...❤️

awesome collections here. I look forward for next Friday!!!

thank you very much @ewkaw, hope this edition is the best,

Long live Ewka, our creator <3

Hello dear friend @ewkaw good day
How beautiful the selected post of the week, congratulations to all
we will be attentive to see the fungus that you have found
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful day

Very nice Photography. Congratulate to all photographers

Great shots of fungi for sure. I think I finally got a few shots that I can use for Friday!

Congratulations @ewkaw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 39000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 40000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results

Very strange mushrooms! I think some came from outer space, on meteorite!