You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FungiFriday Dutch mushrooms 😉

in FungiFriday3 years ago

First of all welcome to Hive and FungiFriday :)
Now a shy question - do you also paint mushrooms? :p I did some silly drawings some time ago and probably should go back to it. It would be cool to see other types of posts besides photography on Fridays.

Those little Yellow Stagshorn is something I would really love to find myself one day. Wasn't lucky so far.

I do have many.

Music to my ears :))

Sort:  

Thank you so much @ewkaw happy to be here!
Ask away 😉 anytime.
No I haven’t painted mushrooms yet, just 2 paintings of snails. But I do love out of the box subjects, you don’t see much. So why not. I will paint some mushrooms… can’t promise when though. But soon 😎 I will for sure at the painting one’s ready to FungiFriday!

Luckily I saw that Stagshorn. Hope you do one day 🍀

Yay! That would be awesome. No pressure though... whenever you want :)