You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FungiF special- you enter at your own risk

in FungiFriday2 years ago (edited)

That...
I did not...
Expect!!

Here is a bottle for ya for creativity! 🍾

please laugh when I leave

I was giggling like crazy all the way though the post.
Made me cry a little in the end too 😂 The little buggers are awesome!

Sort:  

I was aware of some extra laughs, but I forgot that someone might cry this out loud, and I just figure out that this piece of art is going to stay 4ever out there, I'm doomed!😶

Here is a bottle ya for creativity! 🍾

Giveeeeeeee me the bottle, mine bottle!🥂

The little buggers are awesome!

I'm a detail-oriented person, indeed :]P

Yep... forever and ever! :D

I have a bunch of nail polishes I don't use. I bet those could be used too.... :p

but I forgot that someone might cry this out loud

They were tears of joy! I can just imagine the fun you had :)

Nail polish, I just throw away a day ago all I'm not using anymore.
Honestly, this was fun and I wasn't expecting all these + reactions, so I had double fun 🎉