You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FungiFriday - We are coming out!

in FungiFridaylast year

You have cacti too? I stopped buying this year and not sowing as much as I don't have where to put them anymore. Especially that they need bigger an bigger pots. I better take care of the ones I have and make them grow nice and big.
No more room for orchids too, though I still have few in mind I would love to have. The right time will come :)

There is a community for cacti and succulents. Show us what you have :)
And a separate one for orchids too.

Thank you!! :D

Sort:  

I reached the same point with orchids. They also become a bit of a chore when fertilising and cleaning big quantities, so I had to stop buying too.

Oh no, I don't have so many cacti or sucs, I have more orchids than any other plants. but I love to try a little bit of everything. I used to kill every single cactus I owned, so it hurt my ego and had to try until I succeeded to keep one alive for a few years ;)

I will introduce the survivals one day :D