You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fistulina Hepatica or Beefsteak Fungus - my 100th post on Hive 🎊

in FungiFriday6 months ago

Ozorek Dębowy - I have never heard of that one! I probably did see it... somewhere... and had no idea what I am looking at :p And it really looks like beef! So cool :)

And yes.. I love it! Bonie looks great in the background :D Looks like she was looking for more mushrooms for you to shoot.

I just published my 100th article on this account

Yay! Congrats :D
code 100 ;)

Sort:  

Me neither! I used to just go to the forest and pick up what I know is edible but thanks to your community I see more and more interesting things in the forest, cause I pay more attention and looking actively to find something to capture 😁 That’s second edible fungi I found by googling what I found. Amazing 🤩

Bonnie is now bigger than Kylo and she’s just 7 months old!

1 HSBI coming your way tomorrow 😁 That’s second one I’ve seen so far
!LADY

Wave Media

View or trade LOH tokens.


@fantagira, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ewkaw and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.