You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fistulina Hepatica or Beefsteak Fungus - my 100th post on Hive ๐ŸŽŠ

in FungiFriday โ€ข 6 months ago

True that Bob! As soon as I set myself a target or goal I seem to go in a total opposite direction ๐Ÿ˜‚ I think I managed one or two weeks of daily posting, but that only ever happens when Iโ€™m on holiday. I will be going to Poland for 3 weeks in December, so possibly one straight week of posting then will be viable. Not when Iโ€™m at work ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

To be honest Iโ€™d be happy if I stack to 2-3 a week, but sometimes I go 2 weeks without a post, which is not great!

Yes, on my alt I probably doubled the 100 but actifit reports barely count ๐Ÿ˜‰ Itโ€™s like a little diary of mine that I kept on for a while, but when I do a lot of those, my main account suffers, so I need to find a good balance ๐Ÿ˜
!LUV