FungiFriday: There were some new finds while I was hunting for them

GridArt_20230817_230653542.jpg
hello everyone
Friday is back here, let's share some types of mushrooms from your shots, including myself, when we hunt mushrooms of course we have a little challenge where we have to explore places that are actually a little scary, like my steps in the past few days, I hunt them in several different places, of course when I hunt mushrooms mostly I enter the forest where it is a little humid.
When we see some trees that have fallen and are slightly weathered certainly mushrooms will grow there, hamoir most mushrooms grow on trees that have rotted, although sometimes there are some mushrooms that grow directly on the ground.I always try my best to show my best work in this community, even though until now I have not been the best, There's nothing wrong with us trying to be the best, maybe I should wait for the time to come for me😊😊

20230813_134625.jpg

20230813_134712.jpg

20230813_134643.jpg

20230813_134633.jpg
PLUTEUS
One mushroom has an umbrella that is not too big, identical from this mushroom is they are called saprobe wood rot, I do not understand the name for this type of mushroom, as discussed above, this ploteus mushroom grows directly on the ground, with a characteristic light chocolate color.
When I walked around the debt that was not so far from where I lived, I walked a few meters from the direction of my house by a path, next to me I thought there was a rotting areca nut tree, and I was curious about this areca nut tree, because I very often find mushrooms growing here, I stopped for a moment to confirm whether there are mushrooms growing on this areca nut tree, When I saw it turned out that my anxiety was proven that there was one type of mushroom growing around this areca nut tree.they grew singularly, there were no other friends to accompany them.

20230807_161616.jpg

20230807_161556.jpg

20230807_161603.jpg

20230807_161608.jpg

20230807_161543.jpg
PLUTEUS SALICUNUS
In every garden, of course, many people plant banana trees, because bananas are very good for our health, well as usual around the roots of banana trees usually look moist because the effect of the liquid that comes out through the banana roots causes a little moisture, I very often pay attention to my banana trees mostly mushrooms that grow, identical types of fungi that grow on weathered wood most likely in slightly moist soils as well Mushrooms can multiply, like the type of mushroom that I found on this one, if in our terms if mushrooms that grow on the roots of banana trees usually this mushroom can be consumed.
Just like this type of mushroom, when I found them, the condition of this mushroom is still very small, if I want to consume it I have to wait for the next few days to be picked.

20230813_141933.jpg

20230813_142007.jpg

20230813_142011.jpg

20230813_142045.jpg
PROTOSTROPHARIA SEMIGLOBATA
The unique name of this type of mushroom, this mushroom is generally known as round head excrement, indeed this type of mushroom has a round shaped head, but slightly smaller, if we do not see in detail this type of mushroom can not be seen because the shape of this mushroom is very small, and they can grow anywhere, when I walk in my front yard, There is a floor that has not been used for a long time, the floor outside there are some parts that have cracked, well between the cracks of this floor this fungus can grow.I don't know so deeply about the habitat of this fungus, because in my opinion this fungus is my wrong type of fungus that easily withers when exposed to sunlight.
This mushroom I think is very cute with its very tiny shape.

20230808_182138.jpg

20230808_182129.jpg

20230808_182116.jpg

20230808_182145.jpg

20230808_182155.jpg

20230808_182159.jpg
BOLETUS BADIUS
Finally they have withered, this giant mushroom in fact grows on the roots of coconut trees, they are classified as one of the very large mushrooms, if we pay attention everyday these mushrooms can multiply significantly in a matter of just a few hours, I have seen several times about the growth of this giant mushroom, they are so fast in growth, when I go home to my parents, I saw on the edge of the roots of the coconut tree there was a type of mushroom that was already lying helpless, then I saw this mushroom I thought just a few minutes ago it was just pulled from the ground, I was very sorry for the actions of one of the people from my family, if I knew, I would not let them die.

This is my contribution to the #fungifriday made by @ewkaw

thank you so much for friends who have read,hope you enjoy with some mushrooms that I post this heart.
greetings from me @furkanmamplam

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @furkanmamplam good morning
You have found beautiful varieties this week, I appreciate that you let us know their scientific names
beautiful photos, congratulations

Thank you very much @jlufer for your kind comment,with pleasure I really appreciate it.may your haru please my friend

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much @ewkaw and @qurator for your support and appreciation, I am happy to appreciate it very much.🙏

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you very much @indiaunited