Fungi Friday / Puzzle fever!

in FungiFriday2 months ago

Hello there!

This is my second post today, because it's Fungi Friday!
I'm not really sure about this post, if it's appropriate but I'll post it anyway :D

I wanted to share with you guys, that few days ago my girlfriend came up with this wild idea of buying a lot of puzzles, and oh boy... so we did!

We got some with moths, field flowers but what's more important, We got some FUNGI PUZZLES!

Let me tell you that these puzzles were so fun to assemble, they count 1000 pieces and it took me and my girlfriend something about 8h to solve it whole... yeah we're not that good at assembling puzzles... I mean, my girlfriend is freaking great at that, but all I do is sit next to her and nibble some random blocks to check if they match somewhere.

  • Brand - PuzzLove CzuCzu

  • Pieces - 1000, but they got plenty of variations like 200 or 500 puzzles

  • Cost - Around 14 € ( 60 PLN)

Some pictures that my dear one took of the puzzles we assembled - also we have put it in the frame.

IMG_3832.JPG

And another one

IMG_3833.JPG

The biggest problem I've had, was with the brown gentleman in the middle that carries the name of "Boletus edulis"
I sacrificed almost an hour to find a missing piece to this freaking schroom, and then my girlfriend was like - "wait, let me see". GUESS WHAT HAPPEND, SHE FOUND THAT DAMN PIECE I WAS LOOKING FOR IN 5 SEC... I'm glad she was there anyways :D

I would highly recommend this puzzles to solve, alone or with your better half - it's up to you.
I hope this post meet your expectations and isn't as bad as I'm thinking it is before posting it on the site.

I hope you liked the post and you will buy yourself some puzzles! (the post did not contain product placement because no one pays me for it) (I mean, it has product placement but no one will pay me for it)

I hope you will have a great day!

See you!

Sort:  

Anything fungi related is appropriate :D
Awesome puzzles!

Thank you!

Congratulations @ggenos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List