Fungifriday : Three beautiful mushroom stock images

in FungiFriday2 years ago

1643955742958-01.jpeg

My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkawd

Hallo everyone...
How are you today, have you collected the various collections of mushrooms that you are hunting today?
I'm sure all of you have saved image files in your respective smartphone galleries..
That's the case with me, who still has several collections of mushrooms in my smartphone gallery.
During my mushroom hunting I found many interesting things and it was a challenge in itself and besides that I also found many different types of mushrooms and they looked quite beautiful.
Today I want to present some collections of mushrooms that are still stored in my smartphone gallery.
Well let's see some pictures of mushrooms below.

The first mushroom.

1643966603565-01.jpeg

1643966788275-01.jpeg

1643966934651-01.jpeg

Orange peel fungus is a fungus that lives on dry logs. This fungus has an orange color and a hard texture, this fungus is known scientifically as Pycnoporus coccineus.

The second mushroom

IMG_20220204_132046.jpg

IMG_20220204_132130.jpg

IMG_20220127_174008.jpg

IMG_20220127_173919.jpg

Auricularia mesenterica is a fungus that grows on dry logs, this mushroom has a color like cigarette ash with a soft texture like jelly.

The third mushroom

1643967279410-01.jpeg

1643967195690-01.jpeg

1643956002419-01.jpeg

Lentinus mushrooms are mushrooms that grow on dry logs, generally these mushrooms have a slightly more sinister hairy physique.

All the mushroom pictures above look quite interesting.
Those are some of my mushroom collections today that I can display.
Hope you all like it.

All images above are my personal property.

camera Modelxiaomi poco x3 nfc
Lensmodified lens
Categorymushroom
Processedphotoshop
Locationindonesia
Oringinal picture@ipolatjeh1988

Regards:@ipolatjeh1988

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I like the one with the snail on it. That is cool 👍

The snails are hunting for mushrooms to eat..😁😁

But the snail wasn't killed right? haha

Hanjeut poh dosa teuh.. 😁

Great my friend, these mushrooms are really beautiful and very amazing, your shots are really very good and neat

#FungiFriday 🥰

Thank you my friend.. 😁

Your mushroom photo is very unique. Moreover, there are snails on it

the snail is eating mushrooms

The right moment

The photos are vibrant. I can see minute details in the mushrooms. !discovery 20

They look so cool..
Thank you my @juecoree


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

That grey one looks like skin :P So cool!