Photography of one type of beautiful mushroom

in FungiFriday27 days ago

This is my contribution to #FungiFriday# hosted by @ewkaw.


Friends, how are you, good luck to all of us in this community, I'm back here and I'm going to show you some pictures of beautiful mushrooms and this mushroom that I found today is only one type, so I immediately took some pictures with various sides so that it looks prettier and prettier on the mushroom.

This mushroom is better known according to a Google search. What I searched on Google is as mushroom
This Boletellus mushroom is indeed very beautiful and I was really interested in seeing this one and for more details, let's look at it below, hopefully it will entertain friends in this mushroom lover community.


Thank you all to friends who are always active here who have visited my post, that's all, some of the mushroom photography that I shared above, I hope it's entertaining for all my friends and see you in the next post

Sort:  

Good morning dear friend @iwansyuhada how are you?
How beautiful your photographs are, I always really enjoy seeing them.

What beautiful mushrooms you have found, the “Boletellus” mushrooms are really beautiful, I like their shape and their soft color

have a great day

Congratulations @iwansyuhada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 800 posts.
Your next target is to reach 850 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP