photography three types of beautiful mushrooms on Friday

in FungiFridaylast year


Hello all my friends who I love, today we can meet again in this beloved community. How are you all friends, hopefully today
to be a very happy day for all of us in this biggest community. and this is my contribution to #FungiFriday which was organized by @ewkaw.

This Friday I will present three types of beautiful mushrooms for all my friends in this beloved community, of course, who are always active in this community.

In the morning the rain stopped and I immediately went hunting for pictures of mushrooms in several places in my area where I believe a lot of mushrooms grow there. And so I got there and I continued to look for beautiful mushrooms. Just a while there I found beautiful and beautiful mushrooms. The mushrooms that I found were three types which were so beautiful and beautiful. And to all the mushrooms below I found them in the same location. But the nesting places for these mushrooms are different.

I was very happy to be able to get three types of mushrooms and I immediately took the opportunity to take pictures of these mushrooms from various sides so that they looked more beautiful and beautiful.

Alright, friends, for more details, let's see together the three types of mushrooms that I took with my cellphone camera. Enjoy, I hope it's fun for all my friends in this community. That's all from me and see you in the next post.


PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@iwansyuhada
LocationAceh indonesia
Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iwansyuhada.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

If I was an architect I'd take your first photo as an inspiration for a multistory hotel or apartment complex. Wide terraces, outer walls made of glass, the structure built on the side of a hill, as if flowing down, preferably overlooking some nice lake surrounded by forest :o)

thank you for visiting my blog good luck always for you.

Wow... that first species is really something fascinating to see, very nice photos, I love that one from above where I can appreciate the outline beautifully...

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program