FungiFriday || Several different types of mushrooms

This is my contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw..

Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back in this beloved community for I want to show some of my photography pictures on mushrooms that I will show on this beautiful Friday.

And I will post some types of mushrooms on today.
This first row is a type of white mushroom and I found this growing in a coconut tree that has been cut, because this coconut tree has always been wet with rain for the past few days so it grows beautiful mushrooms.



And here I will also show other types of mushrooms that we often find and this type of mushroom is also very common we can get at our place and this is a type of Lingzhi mushroom, this herb has very many types and shapes that are very different and the color is very different. very cool.

As I show it is greenish in color, somehow because this mushroom is already moldy so it looks like the one in my picture.



And below I also find other beautiful types of mushrooms that grow directly on the ground and it looks cool when I see these mushrooms growing in the grass above the ground so I also immortalize this type of mushroom for me to show you all.



And here is another cool type of mushroom that I got on a tree that has been cut in front of the house, this mushroom grows fresh because the rain always understands the tree, because the fungus grows in a cool and humid place and that's where the fungus fights.
This is the only mushroom I got in front of the house and the others I accidentally went into the forest to look for beautiful mushrooms.



And this is the last mushroom that I got in the forest and this mushroom also grows directly from the ground, the color and shape is very striking and not even attractive to see, the habit of mushrooms like this will very quickly wither or die when exposed to sunlight.

And here I also took some pictures of those mushrooms for me to show you all that is here with me.



So those are some of the types of mushrooms I'm showing you all this Friday which is #FungiFriday.
I hope you all can be entertained by some of the pictures that I show you.
Thanks.

All these pictures I took using the camera:

Camera usedHnadphone
Lens
PhotographyFungiFriday
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  

very beautiful photo, good job mate

Yeah,thanks.

hello, good afternoon, friend, every creation has its own beauty, the photos you display have their own uniqueness.

Thank you very much friends, I'm happy to entertain you and all.

You have managed to capture some very cool looking mushroom species and it will be my pleasure to share them with my followers in the round of my upvote giveaway. Keep up the good work :)

@tipu curate

Thank you so much for the enthusiasm.
I will always maintain what I have earned and I will always try to show my best.
Thank you very much for your support mate.

what an interesting mushroom dear friend @jasonmunapasee, beautiful shots
I appreciate that you share these beautiful images of very nice mushrooms
enjoy the weekend

Thank you very much friend @jlufer, I'm glad you can be entertained.
Have a nice weekend too.