FungiFriday - Shows a few different types of mushrooms today.

in FungiFriday2 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

Hello all mushroom lovers.
All I can hope is for all of my friends here, I hope everyone is in good health always and always successful wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion, which is a blessed Friday, I want to show you some photography of mushrooms that I found around where I live, and lately it's been raining too so of course we can find various types of mushrooms.

As I showed the first row, this is a beautiful mushroom, unfortunately attached to dead wood and this mushroom also has a clean white color, but this mushroom has been swarmed by small insects.

This mushroom is also very tasty and contains a lot of protein, which is sure for mushroom lovers will always look for mushrooms like this to cook or make soup.
This is a mushroom called Oyster mushroom.

And below are the types of mushrooms that have hard properties and mushrooms like this are also mushrooms that can last a long time, this mushroom also has very many species, all of which are useful and this type of Lingzhi mushroom.

This beautiful mushroom looks like a big fan and the size of this mushroom is very different, of course this mushroom is a cool mushroom and has many benefits.

And here I am again showing some pictures of beautiful mushrooms that have large sizes and I found these beautiful mushrooms attached to dead wood, what makes me entertained and intrigued by this mushroom is its cool size and shape, especially when viewed from the underside of this mushroom it looks like fine bones that are very beautiful.

This beautiful mushroom is also hard and looks also like a beautiful fan and what I found is shaped like a ladder one on top and one on the bottom and it's like a pair of mushrooms.
These mushrooms look like lingzhi mushrooms, but they are not Linzhi mushrooms, which will definitely keep me entertained and catch a few to cheer you on here.
If you know, please let me know.

And here I again take pictures of mushrooms and we can see these mushrooms have withered or died, which of course this fungus has grown a few weeks ago so now we can see these mushrooms have dried up.

Because most mushrooms don't last long, when the mushrooms have grown a few weeks or days, they wither and die.
The name of this mushroom is often said in the scientific language of Galerina Marginata.
It looks like it's a mushroom that has poison.

And there is another mushroom that I will show here, this mushroom is just about to grow and it is still very soft. I saw this beautiful mushroom growing behind or under a dead wood tree, the shape of this mushroom is round and has a brown color.
This mushroom is given the scientific name Daldinia concentrica "keho cokamgate".

I read on Google that this type of mushroom is used as medicine.

So those are some of the types of mushrooms that I show you on this wonderful occasion to entertain all of you who are here with me.

All these pictures I took using the camera:

Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensKit 18-55 MM
PhotographyFungiFriday
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  

The mushroom image has a good shot.

Thank you very much for the comments mate.

Those are some beautiful mushrooms, I love how the standout from the tree with their bright yellow color

Yeah, I'm very happy to entertain you all here.

looks very nice Jason , looks like you have a lot of insects on the mushrooms unlike here in Holland.

Yeah, I really like all the mushrooms that I show you.This mushroom is cool.

Those are beautiful fungi

Thanks you so much

All the Mushroom Shots that you show this time are really very beautiful, because you photographed them perfectly. 😁

yes,Thank you very much for the comments mate..

great shots buddy.

yeah, thanks a lot buddy

hello dear friend @jasonmunapasee good day
What a beautiful variety of mushrooms you have found, I appreciate that you have taught us
enjoy the weekend

Yeh you're welcome, I'm very happy to be able to entertain you all here.

what a very groon mushroom

Hahaha, maybe you misjudged it.
Hahaha, yours is more charming.