Looking for mushrooms after it rains || Fungi Friday

in FungiFriday29 days ago (edited)

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am again here with you to show you the mushroom photography that I have taken and of course it is Friday so I will show you about Fungi Friday here.

This is a very interesting community for us to be in because in this community we can always see various types of unique and interesting mushrooms from various places, one of the most interesting mushrooms is from Indonesia because there are a variety of mushrooms in Indonesia. very attractive types and colors.

As we saw in the fungus Friday community, there are lots of unique and interesting fungi, so when people enter this community they are very interested in showing the various types of fungi they have found to display in this community.

Mushrooms are young plants or vegetables that usually grow in the forest and these mushrooms usually grow in cool and cool places.

Most of its life grows after the rainy season and when the sun rises, that's when the mushrooms will develop very well like what I got.

A few days ago it rained at our place and a few weeks ago at our place the weather was very hot because after several days of rain mushrooms grew like the one I will show. Of course this is one of the mushrooms that is very unique and interesting to look at.

So let's look at some of the pictures I took when I saw this fungus growing on a coconut tree.

So that's the picture above that I will show in the #fungifriday community organized by @ewkaw.

I took all the mushroom photos on Friday using the Infinix Note 30 mobile camera..

Sort:  

Wow, that's beautiful😊
Sending Love and Ecency Vote!

Thank you very much friends, I am very happy with your comments and support always.

Very beautiful mushroom. I was very entertained to see the color of the mushrooms which was quite interesting

Yeah, thank you very much for your comment guys.

Hello dear friend @jasonmunapasee
What you say is very true, heat and rain are very good for fungi to develop.
It's good that it rained there, and you found these colorful mushrooms. Beautiful shots, appreciate you sharing with us.
Have a great weekend

Yeah, that's very true @jlufer,Hopefully you can also find something better.

That lagak foto jamur droneh gure😁👍

It is incredible when there are mushrooms together in the same place. They are beautiful, colorful and bright mushrooms.
Congratulations @jasonmunapasee your photographs are beautiful