You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fungifriday | New year yellow wax mushroom

in FungiFriday5 months ago

What a beautiful way you have chosen to wish us a happy new year dear friend @naisfreedom, you are very creative

What a gentle plant to host these beautiful species of mushrooms, although the yellow mushrooms steal all my attention.

Beautiful photographs, I appreciate that you let us know these beautiful shots.

Have a happy new year, may everything you wish for come true

Sort:  

Thank you friend, you are very friendly. I really want to be your good friend, if I could get your contact maybe we would be even closer, friend.

That sounds very good, although I live very far from Indonesia, I live in South America in Argentina
My contact on Discord is jlufer#6364 at least once a day I pass by there

have a great day