Amanita Mushrooms, Beautiful But Poisonous

in FungiFriday26 days ago

Hello mushroom lover friends. Here's a collection of some of the beautiful mushrooms that will be featured in the #FungiFriday Community hosted by @ewkaw today. I hope this post can complement my friends' posts about mushrooms which always confuse me to find their scientific names.

I looked for the name of the type of mushroom on Google search so that I could match the shape and color to the type of mushroom I found. But I didn't get it. There are something similar but different colors, could this be a type of amanita mushroom? I don't know, what I remember is that the color of this mushroom is similar to the Spotted Deer in the Bogor Botanical Gardens.

I found this type of fungus for the first time on a rotting wood stump. The spotted brown color with white stems is really beautiful. The shape resembles beautiful ice cream but it is possible that this is a type of poisonous mushroom.

Another type of mushroom that I found was a white mushroom that was small and grew in groups. Here are the types of mushrooms I found this week.

Thank you to friends who have followed my posts, especially for friends who love mushrooms, keep your spirits up, don't forget to always be grateful and may happiness always be with us.

Sort:  

Good morning dear friend @juliansokto how are you?
you have found three varieties of very beautiful mushrooms
The first deep is an amanita, the second I have no idea, and the third mushroom is a Polyporaceae
have a great day

Thank you my friend @jlufer, I hope you have a nice day too. As long as I have time I will continue to share