I Found the Same Mushroom on the Shore of the Lake

in FungiFridaylast month

Nice to meet you on a blessed Friday. Hopefully we are all in good health so we have the opportunity to see various beauties, including seeing some of the photos that I will post this time. On the occasion of this Friday, I am again preparing some beautiful mushrooms to be displayed in the #FungiFriday Community organized by @ewkaw today.

Exploring the edge of the lake with my wife this morning was quite exciting because after many months I visited this place again to jog while enjoying the beauty of the lake. Several months ago I came here by bicycle but this time on foot. It turns out that this place has changed and is not maintained.

Here I found several mushrooms growing in groups on a fallen, rotting tree. But unfortunately the mushrooms I found were the same shape as the mushrooms I found last Sunday. The only difference is the color.

The mushrooms I found this morning have added to my mushroom gallery.

Thank you for those who stopped by this post, I hope the photos I share can please your friends.

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @juliansokto
How great that you went out with your wife by the lake and saw this beautiful mushroom, I love its shape and the combination of colors
Beautiful find, congratulations

Thank God, I am in good condition and in good health, my good friend @jlufer. Thank you for stopping by, I hope you and your family are always healthy

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank You
I will use all appreciation as motivation to improve my work in the community

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency