FUNGIFRIDAY : FUNGI DIGITAL DRAWING

in FungiFriday2 years ago


Hello our beloved community #fungfriday, We are back again on the Friday that all mushroom lovers have been waiting for. So a few days ago I saw @ewkaw's post that this week there would be a mushroom art contest, I immediately thought this was a good idea for me to make a digital drawing about mushrooms. I haven't done digital drawing in a long time, and this is my chance to show my skills. However, in the past few days I have been very busy with work in the field, so my time and energy have been wasted a lot, sometimes when I came home I fell asleep immediately or was only able to read a few posts that passed on the veranda.
.
So this afternoon after work I immediately thought of an idea what I should make so that everyone was interested. Some ideas came out to try to make something different, I collaborated between mushrooms and animation. I want to show you a mushroom that has legs and arms like a human. He can do things that other plants can't. Maybe he will go to the market to cook because I am tired from work, or he will sweep the house when I am busy. busy at work, things like that come to my mind.
.
So that in the end I made digital drawings that look like this, a form of collaboration between humans and plants to become a work worthy of publication. Finally I started slowly making one line at a time until it became a shape, And what happened tonight, I am very disappointed. Suddenly and very unexpectedly I had to experience this when I had to prepare a digital sketch of the drawing. The application (Corel Draw X7) that I was using suddenly crashed and I couldn't work at all, the file I had created with great difficulty couldn't save it and tried to trick it in various ways but it didn't work. And what I did, I had to share my post with screenshots only, to be honest I was disappointed and dissatisfied. But whatever power I have done but to no avail.

Here are some snippets of the process I made, but with a very disappointing end result. Sorry.



Finally, thank you for visiting my blog. Don't forget to leave a comment, I'm so sad, please cheer me up.

Sort:  

Glad you did find a little time @khairulfajri it is such a fun character you created.
He even has muscles hahaha he could definitely help you around the house.
It doesn’t matter you couldn’t save it, it shows in your screenshots. 🍄😎

Thanks. Even so, I still have a lot of thoughts.

You are welcome 😊
I understand…

Don't be sad! It came out pretty cool :D
I have never worked with Corel. Looks like lots of little vectors to mess with :)

image.png
source

See? The mushroom is awesome instead :D

Thank you @ewkaw. Maybe I'd better forget about it.

oyaah. I'm also not very good at applying Corel, but I'm trying to learn one by one. There are many tutorials on Youtube, I learned from there.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more