FungiFriday ~ πŸ„ Once upon a time, in a far and distant land I found some mushrooms πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ πŸ˜πŸ„

in FungiFriday β€’ last year

Hi all πŸ‘‹πŸ»

As some of you know I traveled to the US πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ not that long ago. After going through some photography folders, I want to share with you today some more Mushrooms that I saw…
I present them to you all the way from the Massachusetts State πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ„

You know, it has been a while since I found mushrooms in southern Spain.
So I truly was happy, as you can imagine, that I did find many in the forests I explored while I was there… 😎😊

This will be My contribution to this #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

The following photos are taken with my new Canon R5 with 24 - 105 mm lens 😎 on 27 September 2022.
While I was walking the ”Great Barrington's HOUSATONIC RIVER WALK - Massachusetts.

The walk itself you can find in the following post: β€œGreat Barrington's HOUSATONIC RIVER WALK” and my second day with my new CANON R5 ~ my US adventures πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

My first selection of mushrooms πŸ„ what I found you can find in this post: FungiFriday ~ Guess what I found on my holidays in the States πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

And second selection here: FungiFriday ~ πŸ„ More mushrooms that I found on my holidays in the States πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ πŸ˜πŸ„
Yep, proud of it hahaha 🀣 so will share the links here πŸ˜‰

Let’s have a look at what I saw along this river and in the forest next to it:

This beautiful wavy white mushroom was standing tall, in some sun β˜€οΈ beams… being all stunning for me to find it.

A closer look.

If you look very carefully, you can see in the middle of the cup it has spikes πŸ€“ never seen that before. Did you? It’s rather interesting πŸ€”

Next I found truly the cutest things ever… look at this:

A whole cluster of really tiny mushrooms πŸ„ πŸ₯°πŸ˜Ž

If you look at the autumn πŸ‚ leaves you can see how small they were.

Standing there between the moss.

I didn’t want to disturb them, and didn’t clean anything up… so they remained as they were.
How could I disturb them… nope πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‹ hehehe 🀭 they looked so cute.

Walking further I found this white mushroom πŸ„
All alone…

I decided to capture it anyway and present it to you, between all the others in this post today. So it isn’t alone anymore πŸ₯°πŸ˜Š

And the last selection I show you today, was growing on a tree stump:

Also very small fungi’s 😊 but so beautiful. They stood out against the dark brown of the wood.

I promise… I will share much more mushrooms soon πŸ„ so stay tuned 😊😎

If you want to join the FungiFriday community click here : FungiFriday!

And that’s all for today’s post my friends, join me next time for more #adventures, #stories and #photographs πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘‹πŸ» Even some #artworks once in a while will come by 🎨
Thank you so much for looking, and reading. And if you liked my post, an upvote or re-blog is always welcome πŸ™πŸ»
Hope you enjoyed my photos and seeing things through my eyes. 😎😁
Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great #FungiFriday all 😎 πŸ„
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble πŸ˜‰ So please don’t use them without my consent.

πŸ–Ό My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography πŸ“Έ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

Sort: Β 

Those are some great photos. Have a great weekend.

Thanks a lot Steve πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š you too, enjoy yours!

Oh, they really are all very beautiful, as are your photos! I can imagine how much work went into getting us to see these. πŸ’ͺ
!CTP

Thank you so much @stdd πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š for your wonderful comment 😎 much appreciated!
Have an awesome weekend!
!PIZZA

The tiny mushrooms looks beautiful and we'll situated.
Nice photography ma'am.

Thank you so much @jmis101 πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š they were so cute. Glad I saw them.
Have a wonderful day today! β˜€οΈ
!LUV

Yes they are.
Enjoy your weekend too.

Thanks a lot πŸ‘‹πŸ»β˜€οΈπŸŒΊ

You are welcome dear

The big one is awesome, can you eat them?
the small ones are also nice, great shots.

Thanks it was such a cool find. Not sure about the big one. Just starting to learn all about them.
And it is really hard to see which ones are edible and which ones are not. So I won’t try… until I’m 1000% sure hehehe 🀭
Thank you, have a great weekend @ekavieka πŸ‘‹πŸ»

Wow, that white mushroom looks great. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks a lot @amakauz πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š I like that one too a lot.
Happy to share, thanks for coming along and seeing them all πŸ„
Have a great weekend!

Beautiful pictures and beautiful mushrooms you captured, especially the little ones, they look so tender.

!LUV

Thank you so much @edgerik πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹πŸ» They were indeed so small and tender πŸ„πŸ˜Ž
Have a wonderful weekend!
!LUV

Interesting mushrooms photos, they are beautiful.

Thank you so much @olujose6 πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š
Happy weekend β˜€οΈ

You're welcome

Thanks πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š
Good night 😴

How are you dear friend @littlebee4 good morning
It's amazing that you had to travel so far to find these beautiful varieties of mushrooms.
Excellent find. Congratulations
enjoy the weekend

Good morning dear friend @jlufer πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š
Yep, hahaha I had to go far to find some. So worth it. I found such cute mushrooms πŸ„πŸ˜‰
Thank you so much 😎 have a beautiful weekend too!

You must have had a nice walk in the woods of Massachusetts as evidenced from the mushrooms pictures.

I truly did have a wonderful walk there. The walk itself was in the link in this post πŸ˜‰πŸ„
More to follow in future posts 😎
Thanks for checking out my post @alovely088 πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š enjoy your weekend further!

Wow, am glad to hear that. I'll check it out too. Enjoy your Sunday
!ALIVE

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alovely088. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks πŸ™πŸ»

Thanks a lot @alovely088 will do, you do the same πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š

Wow what a blessing to be able to travel
Cool picture
!LOL

Thank you so much @adysscheryl πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š I’m grateful for it that I can travel πŸ₯°
Have a wonderful weekend further β˜€οΈ

!LOL

How do you fix a damaged jack-o-lantern?
You use a pumpkin patch.

Credit: reddit
@adysscheryl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

Beautiful seeing the world
!LUV

It is @adysscheryl 😊 been too long that I traveled with the pandemic. Luckily we could again this year.
Have a wonderful Sunday πŸ‘‹πŸ»β˜€οΈπŸŒΊ

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @adysscheryl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

A jumper cable walks into a bar..
The bartender says, I'll serve you, but don't start anything.

Credit: reddit
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @adysscheryl

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/4)

Thats a fine crop of mushrooms !!!
!LUV

Thank you so much @hoosie πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š
Have a great weekend!

!PIZZA

Have a Fungi Friday my friend and a wonderful weekend thanks for sharing this experience @littlebee4
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 Γ— 250 px).png

Happy FungiFriday Ben πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š have a wonderful weekend!
Thank you so much 😎 much appreciated.
Enjoy… the evening.

You are welcome have the best one
!ALIVE

Thanks πŸ™πŸ» likewise!

!LOL

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much 😊

πŸ‘πŸ™

Lovely fungi shots today @littlebee4 friend!!!...

I didn’t want to disturb them, and didn’t clean anything up… so they remained as they were.
How could I disturb them… nope πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‹ hehehe 🀭 they looked so cute.

Haa ha ha!!!!.... That is charming!!!!... :))

!PIZZA

Thank you so much @jlinaresp πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹πŸ»
Hahaha 🀣 just letting nature be nature πŸ˜‰πŸ₯°

Have a wonderful Friday!
!PIZZA


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you so much @edgar-alive for sharing my post on Twitter πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š much appreciated!

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

πŸ• PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@littlebee4(2/5) tipped @stdd (x1)
jlinaresp tipped littlebee4 (x1)
littlebee4 tipped jlinaresp (x1)
littlebee4 tipped hoosie (x1)

Join us in Discord!