Sort:  

Yes, they are very interesting and hard to find this breed in Spain, I think you have to buy a plane ticket to Indonesia ha ha..

Hahaha lol looks like it… 🤣 but I have high hopes. Later this year we will move to a new country with proper 4 seasons. A white winter with snow and a less warm summer. So I do hope I will find many… many mushrooms 🍄 there 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻 We will have to wait and see 😎

Wow, that's an interesting thing to look forward to, it will be really fun

It sure is… very exciting. We are planning it since October last year 😳 the pandemic caused long backlogs… paperwork wise, so we need to be patient until it finally will happen 🤩🤩🤩

Yes, I admit, everyone feels the impact of the prolonged pandemic. I hope you are patient all the big troubles are almost gone, we will be feeling much better air again. 😊

Yes it still isn’t all resolved ,the pandemic troubles. One day…
We are patient and just looking forward to what is to come 😁 we will for sure feel fresh air again.
Enjoy your day further @gamessteam 👋🏻

He he.. Thank you so much for your time @littlebee4