You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fungi Friday with the "Fairy Bonnets" or "Sombrillitas" (Coprinellus disseminatus) || ENG-ESP

in FungiFriday β€’ last year

What a find my friend 😊 such a great colour, it sticks out. Beautiful. Such a wonderful collection of mushrooms.
Great captures. Love it how you framed them.
Have a great weekend πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Šβ˜€οΈ

Sort: Β 

Thank you very much friend for stopping by and appreciating @littlebee4 friend.... I think I'll spend a little more time looking for and photographing mushrooms!...they are pretty things!...he he he he.... Greetings and very good Sunday to you!...

!PIZZA

You are so welcome my friend, anytime πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š
Yes, mushrooms are pretty things indeed. And great to search for in forests or in gardens. I like searching for them too.
Greetings and a wonderful evening, have a good start of your Sunday too @jlinaresp πŸ‘‹πŸ»β˜€οΈπŸŒ³

!LOL