You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 places where you should NOT search for mushrooms!!!

in FungiFriday2 years ago

I know… we can find only the fake mushrooms here 🍄
Aawww that’s a shame you did find some and can’t access them right now. But one day you will 😁

Hahaha truly ever step I took in 2 forest… I saw soooo many. They were everywhere. All the mushrooms from Spain moved to New England hahaha !LOL

And you truly succeeded with the fun 🤩 thanks for that @mipiano 🤩
Thanks a lot.
Enjoy your weekend! ☀️🍄😉

Sort:  

So, tomorrow is Friday... would be there mushrooms or at least, fake mushrooms??? :)))

From my part unfortunately no, nada.

Hhhmmm need to see if I can edit some mushrooms too than.
I had a very busy day today, just back and now catching up.
Will try and let you know 😉 @mipiano

Sorry… I know the feeling. Luckily I found some on holidays. As they are still gone here.
You could draw some 😎 maybe… or bake some cookies in the form of mushrooms.
Or or I know.. 😇 make some early mushroom decorations for in the Christmas tree. With felt. (A fabric)
A white stem… and a red head… saw it together and fill it with cotton… maybe cut out of the white felt some dots for on it.
I made a few in the past 🍄🍄🍄 must be in a box some where. Hehehe

Ooooh, I missed that post of yours. Now I went to your blog and saw it, I noticed just the Market Friday post...sorry

All those ideas are great. Love that Christmas decoration one, they must be super cute!
And the cookies. Reminds me that I didn't bake anything for so long time. I should. But then I can't stop eating them and the kgs are just coming ;( No time for sport or any activity, it will not end well for my clothes hahaha

And you remember we had once the topic, stuff that resembles mushrooms! And you brought umbrellas. That was cool

I did end up editing some photos of mushrooms 🤩😁 yay…
No worries, you are still catching up. Easily missed hehehe 🤭 I did tag you. But I know some notifications are not showing up.

Yes, I haven’t baked in a while as our last rental the oven wasn’t great. Now it’s better. But haven’t had the time yet. And when it is yummy… I know, very tempting to eat them all hahaha 🤣
We need to keep our weight as steady as possible.

Yes, I remember. That was a great post. Let’s keep an eye out if something like that shows up again. As I have more things that are not mushrooms but can look like them.
I will post in the coming week more mushrooms, as I luckily found a lot in the states…

Have a great day further… 👋🏻☀️ here it’s grey today. Luckily the grocery shopping are done.
So now some time for other house shores… lol