You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time-Lapse Video: Mushroom Pencil Drawing

in FungiFriday2 years ago

You entered @mipiano 😁 yeah!!! I did too, even though I had not much time 😇
I think it’s a great drawing. It shows So much Fun. I like the artistic freedom you used and added fun decoration to this mushroom. Goal succeeded.
And you made a whole video out of it, the music compliments the fun element. 🎶🎵🎶 I like it.

I think I need to get a hold stand thingy to document my future artworks like this make a video and not just photographs.

Beautiful work. 😊
I saw a few more entered already art works… will be fun to watch today 🤓

Sort:  

I think I need to get a hold stand thingy to document my future artworks

Yesss!!!!

Will have a look next week in some shops 😇
Would be a great addition.

Thanks @ewkaw 😉

Yes, I entered :) It was a surprise to me too :)
It was challenging to press that publish button, but I had fun drawing it. You see how fast I was, haha?

Stand: I have a tripod too, both for the camera and this gimbal also can be attached to the same tripod, but it didn't fit well this video as I wanted to be this close to the paper, with the tripod it was a bit more away. So I just used the gimbal, as a stand and for the time-lapse option.

Yes, I agree too, it is a good investment, especially if you will give it a good use :)

I will just now go to see what everyone posted :)

It’s nice to see @mipiano 😊

I don’t have a DSLR camera anymore as it died during our last holiday to Cuba.
So I think I will have a look for a stand that can hold my phone. Thanks for the info on your setup. 😎

I saw lots of posts today, great art entries. 🎨

I don’t have a DSLR camera anymore as it died during our last holiday to Cuba.

Yes, I remember when you told me that :(
How unfortunate...

I will replace it, but so many other things are happening now / soon as in next months 😉 that come first. One of them is next month 👰🏻‍♀️🤵🏻‍♂️🥰 just under 3 weeks now… time goes so fast lately, so much to do and organise.

Wait, wait, wait, are you giving me some hints????

Will be there be a guessing game?

Yes 😁, they are hints @mipiano… if you look at the emoji’s you know 😉 I think 🤔 hahaha
No guessing game… I do think I will post something after the big event. Not sure yet. 😇😋

Yeah, I saw the emojis, so those were the hint :))

OoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOo that is niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, but I will wait for the official announcement if it happens to come to hive after the big even :)))