Mushroom Edition | Microporous | Laccaria laccata 📷🍄

in FungiFridaylast year


This is my contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

Hello everyone, Greetings to all of us, I hope today you will get extraordinary pleasure and happiness, The day we all have been waiting for has come again I have prepared two different types of mushrooms that I managed to get in one of my grandmother's gardens, Here are is an extraordinary mushroom of course, Between these two mushrooms have names such as Microporous and Laccaria laccata mushrooms.

Here are two amazing mushrooms for this week's issue, Greetings from me 🤠📷



Microporous



Laccaria laccata


Best Regard

CameraReno6 5G + Macro Lens
CategoryFungiFriday
TypeAndroid
EditingSnapseed + Lightroom
Photography@macro1997

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @macro1997 good day
Excellent mushrooms that you have found, each of them has its own charm
Excellent shots. congratulations