You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FungiF special- you enter at your own risk

in FungiFriday β€’ 2 years ago

Hahahah, this is awesome!!! This IS awesome, @alt3r πŸ™Œ

What an idea, your Fungi art came from make-up stuff!! haha, that's so cool.

only basic things like mascara (cause I want lashes like this dude)

Ow, I want the same too, that bug was so cute with them πŸ’›

I apologize, but my cat stuffs its tail everywhere.

Yeah, it was the controller of how the artwork is going on :))

You better work foundation!

You took care of every single detail!!

Now you cant tell that you never saw mushrooms with hearts, ha!

No, we can not deny now it!! Made with love and with hearts! Oh my, I had a lot of fun with this post!

You are welcome!

hahahha, thank you :))

Sort: Β 

I'm Jack of all trades πŸ˜‚

Told you not to look at it, you never listen 😝

I wasn't laughing this much until you guys started laughing.

Thank you very much, I'm seriously thrilled that I made a few faces smiling worldwide πŸ€

Told you not to look at it, you never listen 😝

you know, like children, when you say them not to do something πŸ˜†

I have always liked a phrase I saw once written on a wall: Happiness real only when shared. This can be applied to laughter and joy :))) When we laugh together, even more fun is coming!!!

I am happy you shared this creative process or yours! πŸ˜‡

Hvala ti :)

:))