Fungi Friday - Mushrooms Outside My Window

in FungiFridaylast year

Every day my parents and I walk our dog around our neighborhood, and here are some of the finds we have been able to capture over the past month, around our house...


Tapinella atrotomentosa

Recently considered toxic (the poison accumulates in the liver and can lead to death)


This mushroom is already old and even my parents cannot identify this species (((


Coprinellus micaceus

You can see hundreds of these mushrooms in the city, around old stumps, or just around trees.

Near our house, after the rain, these mushrooms are always an unimaginable amount)


Phallus impudicus

It is very strange to find it in autumn, and even in the city!


Flammulina velutipes

A wonderful autumn-winter mushroom, truly a delicacy for any mushroom lover!

We started noticing it a couple of weeks ago and these pics were taken two days ago (it gets dark early now)


This is how we usually walk the dog) I hope you enjoyed this post, and the mushrooms I've prepared for you today!

And now it's time for me to sleep, so I'm going to bed)

1

My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

Sort:  

I love mushrooms! Thank you for sharing all of them.

I'm glad you liked it!

Congratulations @mirkaheart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Lovely mushrooms. Thanks for sharing and have a wonderful day.
!PIZZA

Thank you too!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@twicejoy(5/5) tipped @mirkaheart (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!