Fungsi Friday || Two Types of Mushrooms: Lentinus And Pycnoporus sanguineus || November 18, 2022

in FungiFridaylast year

Hello all friends, how are you all on this very happy Friday, I hope we are all in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.


For Mushrooms this Friday and this is my contribution #FungiFriday hosted by @ewkaw


On this happy Friday I would like to bring back some of the mushroom pictures that I prepared a few days ago. I would like to present two types of mushrooms that I found. These two types of mushrooms also have a very attractive beauty that is white and some are orange. I found the white mushroom growing on a cut mango stem, while the orange mushroom I found in a forest and there was a lot of wood that had been cut and placed on the ground, in those woods the mushroom grew very well. fertile attached to the tree that has been cut. This orange mushroom also has good fiber. When I went to the forest at that time, the atmosphere was just ready for rain and a few days before it was always raining, the mushrooms in this person could grow very well around the forest. Alright friends, let's take a look at some pictures of mushrooms that I want to present on this happy Friday.


The first one I want to show is a white mushroom, this mushroom is called the lentinus mushroom. Lentinus mushrooms are also mushrooms that grow in groups, they grow on wood and they also have stems like other mushrooms that grow on the ground. The top of this mushroom is also very interesting to look at which looks like an umbrella opening and the top also has beautiful fibers. The appearance of these mushrooms does look very clean, they are white in color which is so nice. Some people tell me that this lentinus mushroom is one of the mushrooms that can be consumed and has a very good taste to be used as a food menu. and I once read in an article and it was written that these lentinus mushrooms have many benefits because they contain good nutrients such as protein, carbohydrates and fat. In my area in Aceh Province this lentinus mushroom is called Kulat Putih, and of course in various places sometimes it has a different name for this mushroom.


Second, I want to display the Pycnoporus sanguineus mushroom. These mushrooms have an orange color and they stick to wood that has been rotted or has been cut. And the top of this mushroom also has fiber like a very nice circle. I often find this type of fungus in wood, they can stick firmly to the wood. For me, this mushroom also has a beauty that we really admire from its very bright color. At that time I found this mushroom in a forest where there were many pieces of wood that had been cut. My friends and I enjoyed the beauty of the mushrooms in the forest while taking the camera to be able to take some pictures of the mushrooms in the forest.

All right, friends, that's a display of mushrooms that I can present on this very happy Friday, and I hope that with the two types of mushrooms that I share, friends can be entertained and friends can also enjoy pictures of these mushrooms. Thank you to all my friends who have seen and supported me. stay excited for us in our mushroom show on Friday. Thank you and see you again in my next post.


PhotographyMushroom
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Sort:  

wow,The mushroom that you show is very cool, friend,I like the white one.

thank you very much for the comment friend.thank you very much for the comment friend.

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you very much friend @qurator and friend @ewkaw

I absolutely love all your mushroom captures. Great detail and the colour on the second one is striking 💙

Thank you very much friends for liking the mushroom pictures I have taken

My pleasure 😇 They’re beautiful 💙