Amanita Muscaria A typical Fungus | Embroidery 🪡

in FungiFriday24 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings 🤗 guys I am here again in this community after a long time last week I also participated in this but due to an internet connection or an error my post was not able to submit and it was bad that this time I hope I am doing everything fine as we know that we can share anything related to fungi in this community here in my reason in this season only a few varieties of naturally growing fungies including inkcaaps which I have posted plenty of times that is kinda boring to post same shit again and again I will update when new kind of fungi will grow in late moomsoon but for this time I am posting a cute miniature needle work of a very popular fungi Amanita Muscaria. I hope you guys would like it.

How I did it

Now let that start with the procedure of how I did this incredible hard work don't forget to give your suggest below that either you like it or not well I tried my best to create this.

  • In the first step with the help of a black pointer or you can use removeable but hair I am using permanent as I don't have any to draw the basics sketch of difficult which will be embroidered.

  • Now let that start feeling dispatches with related thread it is most satisfying which I love about embroidery it is slow but the final result are quite realistic as compared to traditional drawing that's why I am now a days more into creating drawing with the help of thread.
  • I used only 4 to 5 colour thread to create this as we all know the cap of the Panchayati Raj with white colour door so I did how the original natural art is.

  • I created a little background solely two funges were not enough as well as this is the last image of the fungi before final look aren't they cute 🥰.


Final look ✨😄


A close shot

That's it all fir today's post don't forget to give your suggestions below well, I have attached a video of the tutorial of how I did this. See you next time
This is my entry for FungiFriday contest by @ewkaw


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

wow that looks so beautiful, you are amazing keep the good work.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Congratulations @mojiko-blog! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP