Eat me, or don't eat me? - #FungiFriday

in FungiFriday2 years ago

Hello everyone, this is my first time participating in this challenge. I love challenges in general, they give me inspiration what to post about and chance to meet new people here. They are fun!

Today I will share some fungi that I took photos of last autumn. On weekends I usually go to the village and we take walk into the woods with our dogs. That time I guess it was perfect time for fungi coz I saw more of them then ever. I saw many different colors and shapes. And usually there are just basic white and brown ones.

This time I will share few of those. First I saw this bright yellow in the grass.
img_20211017_143050_01.jpeg

Then there was this one posing for me among the fallen leaves.

img_20211017_144205_02.jpeg

Some of them were trying to hide.
img_20211017_143817_01.jpeg

And lastly these for some reason looked like they are from the fairy tale.
img_20211017_144418_01.jpeg

Honestly I have no idea if any of these were eatable my guess is that they are not. We did took some white that we know for sure that are okey, but they are not on these photos.

Thank you for reading my post, hope you like it.
This is my contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

All photos were taken with nokia 7 plus phone, and edited in Snapseed application

#fungifriday #mushrooms #woods #nature #autumn #photography

Sort:  

Hi and welcome. This is a really fun challenge and I see you're having lots of it!

I'd have to agree with @naisfreedom, the yellow one looks a lot like a lollipop but I have the feeling it's not sweet 😀

There might be a mushroom convention in your last photo. Everybody is gathered around!

Love your entry.

Thank you so much!
Yes, I agree, doubt this one is sweet no matter how yummy it looks 😁

Love the yellow one and the last picture! They are all close one to each other as if they are little child who are self protecting. So cute!

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @moonlight222

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Welcome to the community :)
I like the crowd on the last photo!

Happy #Fungifriday

Thank you very much!

The seductive lollipop yellow.

The more more appealing they are, the more poisonous they are, I think.

Congratulations @moonlight222! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @moonlight222.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more